Dilmer (Yabanci Dil Merkezi)

My Turkish development is steadily going forward. Writing and most of all reading my own essays gives me a good idea of how much I have developed since I first got here. From knowing how to ask for directions but not how to understand them once they were explained to me, I know give directions comfortably with a smile on my face. The progress I have made is of course mine to enjoy and be proud of but I can not escape the fact that the school I am attending has played a significant part in all this. That is why I want to tell you more about it, perhaps other people like (or unlike) me are looking for an adventure and want to learn more about Turkey through the Turkish language.

Dilmer (Yabanci Dil Merkezi – Language Center) is a privately run language school specialized and educated in teaching Turkish to foreigners. There are 7 levels, beginning at the basics such as greetings, time, simple day to day conversation and ending in reading newspapers and having profound discussions touching upon subjects such as the right to education or what it feels like to be a foreigner. There are courses available during morning, afternoon, evening and weekends. Besides Turkish
The course literature has been developed by the school carrying in my mind the aim of teaching Turkish to foreigners in an entertaining and effective way. In addition to this, two ”do it yourself” books are available, also developed by the school intended for people who want to study Turkish on their own. I have attached pictures of the book covers for you to see and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to send an e-mail to [email protected] or surf in to www.dilmer.com . The personal comfortably communicates in English.
Dilmer offers language courses in English, German, French, Spanish, Greek, Arabic and Russian.

I Study Turkish By Myself 2I Study Turkish By Myself 1Turkce Okuyorum 3Turkce Okuyorum 2Turkce Okuyorum 1

Kommentarer
Postat av: ezgi

peki biz isveççeyi nasıl öğreneceğiz?istanbul da bir tane bile isveççe kursu yok,çok utanç verici değil mi isveçliler için?bu kadar gelişmiş bir toplum kendi dilini öğretmiyor:((bari Türkiye de isveççe ders veren birilerini biliyorsanız siz adresini verirmisiniz?ya da siz buradaysanız bize parayla ders verirmisiniz?saygılar Ezgi

2010-03-02 @ 01:06:41
Postat av: homepage

get the greatest pmi available


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0